Contact Us

Search

Important Notice

As a precautionary measure against the new coronavirus, we have temporarily suspended our meter reading service. Please kindly report your meter reading for more accurate billing. We apologise for any inconvenience caused.
Financial Calendar

Financial Calendar

Particulars Date
Half-year Results Announced on Tuesday, 20th August 2019
Full-year Results Announced on Thursday, 19th March 2020
Interim Report Posted to Shareholders on Thursday, 5th September 2019
Annual Report Posted to Shareholders on Wednesday, 22nd April 2020
Register of Members (i) To be closed from Tuesday, 2nd June 2020 to Friday, 5th June 2020, for the purpose of determining entitlement of Shareholders to the right to attend and vote at the Annual General Meeting

(ii) To be closed from Thursday, 11th June 2020 to Monday, 15th June 2020 for the purpose of determining Shareholders who qualify for the proposed issue of bonus shares and final dividend
Annual General Meeting To be held on Friday, 5th June 2020
Dividend - Interim             HK12 cents - Paid on Wednesday, 2nd October 2019
Dividend - Final (Proposed) HK23 cents - Payable on Tuesday, 23rd June 2020
Bonus Issue of Shares (Proposed) Share certificates to be posted to Shareholders on Tuesday, 23rd June 2020

Shareholder Services

Share Registrar

Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited
Shops 1712-1716, 17th Floor, Hopewell Centre
183 Queen’s Road East, Wanchai
Hong Kong

Notice(s) Related to Replacement of Listed Companies’ Lost Share Certificates under the Hong Kong Companies Ordinance

Investor Relations Contacts

Corporate Treasury and Investor Relations Department

Tel:
2963 3189
Fax:
2911 9005
E-mail:
invrelation@towngas.com

Company Secretarial Department

Tel:
2963 3292
Fax:
2562 6682
E-mail:
compsec@towngas.com