## Executive Committee



From left to right

Philip Siu Kam Shing Head – New Energy James Kwan Yuk Choi Executive Director and Chief Operating Officer Alfred Chan Wing Kin
Managing Director

John Ho Hon Ming Chief Financial Officer and Company Secretary Margaret Cheng Law Wai Fun Head – Corporate Human Resources Peter Wong Wai Yee Head – Mainland Utilities