# **BOARD OF DIRECTORS**



## From left to right

Front Row

# David Li Kwok Po

Lee Shau Kee Chairman

Leung Hay Man

James Kwan Yuk Choi<sup>(2)</sup>

### Back Row

Peter Wong Wai Yee<sup>(1)</sup> Lee Ka Kit

(1) appointed on 1st February 2013 (2) retired on 1st February 2013

Poon Chung Kwong

Alfred Chan Wing Kin Colin Lam Ko Yin Lee Ka Shing

14 THE HONG KONG AND CHINA GAS COMPANY LIMITED Annual Report 2012