Contact Us


Important Notice

Please be aware that fraudulent emails and domain name “” regarding Towngas’ overseas investment are recently found. For more details, please refer to our announcement under Media Resources of Towngas website.
Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Front row (from left)
David LI Kwok Po*
LEE Shau Kee


POON Chung Kwong*

Back row (from left)

Peter WONG Wai Yee Alfred CHAN Wing Kin Colin LAM Ko Yin
LEE Ka Kit LEUNG Hay Man* LEE Ka Shing
* Independent Non-executive Directors

List of Directors and their Role and Function

Shareholder Services

Share Registrar

Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited
Shops 1712-1716, 17th Floor, Hopewell Centre
183 Queen’s Road East, Wanchai
Hong Kong

Notice(s) Related to Replacement of Listed Companies’ Lost Share Certificates under the Hong Kong Companies Ordinance

Investor Relations Contacts

Corporate Investment and Investor Relations Department

2963 3189
2911 9005

Company Secretarial Department

2963 3292
2562 6682