Towngas hereby clarifies that we have not authorised “TNG Wallet - 香港人的電子錢包” to collect customers’ gas bill payments.
For enquiries, please call our 24-hour customer service hotline at 2880 6988.

  • Corporate Information > Investor Relations > Corporate Governance > Board of Directors

    Board of Directors

    Board of Directors and Committees

    Back row (from left)  
    Peter WONG Wai YeeAlfred CHAN Wing KinColin LAM Ko Yin
    LEE Ka KitLEUNG Hay Man*LEE Ka Shing

    Front row (from left)  
    David LI Kwok Po*LEE Shau Kee (Chairman)POON Chung Kwong*

    * Independent Non-executive Directors

      Related Websites